Après Blog Service

Après Blog Service

Asa , la suite !

Avec vos révisions et/ou la préparation de vos stages (en attendant celle des vacances), vous n'avez  sans doute pas eu le temps de découvrir le morceau d'Asa qui actuellement passe souvent à la radio ou sur le web. Voici une occasion de l'écouter, de le chanter et de faire de l'anglais !!!!

Jailer
I'm in chains you're in chains too
I wear uniforms and you wear uniforms too
I'm a prisoner, you're a prisoner too Mr Jailer

I have fears you have fears too I'll die,
but you self go die too
Life is beautiful, don't you think so too Mr Jailer?

I'm talking to you jailer
Stop calling me you're prisoner
Let he who "is without sin"- Be the first to cast the stone Mr Jailer, mr jailerman

You suppress all my strategies You oppress every part of me What you don't know, you're a victim too Mr Jailer

You don't care about my point of view If I die another will work for you
So you treat me like a modern slave Mr Jailer

I'm talking to you jailer
Stop calling me a prisoner
Let he who "is without sin- "Be the first to cast the stone Mr Jailer, mr Jailerman

You see, If you walking in a market place Don't throw stones
Even if you do you just might hit One of your own Life is not about your policies All the time So you better rearrange your Philosophies and be good to your fellow man jailer

Stop calling me your prisoner Let he who "is without sin"- Be the first to cast the stone Mr Jailer

Oh Am talking to you jailer
Stop calling me your prisoner Let he who "is without sin"- Be the first to cast the stone Mr Jailer

I hear my baby say
I wanna be president
I want job money
From my government
What he don't know what he won't know what he can't know
Jailer....
Be good wooww...^^
free music


13/05/2008
0 Poster un commentaire

A découvrir aussi


Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 209 autres membres